How to GET what you WANT in 2018... EVERYTHING YOU WANT!

Exclusively for Lemongrass Spa Consultants

Join Bev Kim & Success Trainer Steve Q.
Wiltshire and THRIVE in 2018
Thursday, January 11th
5 pm PT/6 pm MT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET
You'll receive my 5 step system on how champions design and launch their year!
Group Coaching • Live Q&A • Chat Roll • Your blueprint to making 2018 your most successful year yet!
Also, you'll hear about an exclusive training coming up in February for all Lemongrass Spa Consultants!
[shareaholic app="share_buttons" id="9009162"]
SteveQWiltshire
Steve Q. Wiltshire is the founder of Lifeline Coaching & Education.
Steve’s passion is coaching and training direct sales professionals how to impact lives, develop others to their full potential, and build a thriving business. Steve is best known for his Million Dollar Protégé Program that has impacted the lives of thousands of direct sales professionals around the globe.

The Million Dollar Protege Gold program is a premier online membership program for direct sales professionals who want consistently high sales, high personal recruiting, huge results and more time for what matters.

Build your personal business and unlock your potential with Lifeline’s best resources.
LogoWhite546x178
Content © Lifeline Coaching & Education, Inc., www.LifelineCoaches.com
Your email will never be sold or shared. Click here for Lifeline's Privacy Policy.