101LogoWhite
Author, Speaker & Direct Sales Success Coach,
Steve Q. Wiltshire, Presents:
Extraordinary Parties That Convert:
The 5 Secrets To Multiple Bookings & High Party Sales
Attend the webinar LIVE and receive my entire Blueprint transcribed on how to double your sales, income and take your party experience to extraordinary!
SteveQWiltshire
Early Webinar - Wed., Mar. 18th
10:30 am PT/11:30 am MT/12:30 pm CT/1:30 pm ET
London, UK: 5:30 pm GMT •  Sydney, Aus: March 19th, 4:30 am AEDT (Timezone Converter)
Late Webinar - Wed., Mar. 18th
5:30 pm PT/6:30 pm MT/7:30 pm CT/8:30 pm ET
London, UK: Thu., Mar. 19th, 12:30 am GMT;
Sydney, Aus: Mar. 19, 11:30 am AEDT (Timezone Converter)
During our webinar, I'll share my success secrets on how to attract EXTREME high sales & multiple bookings this Spring! You'll also learn how my Protege Members are consistently having $1,000 - $2,000 parties and selling $10,000 + per month!
SERVICES WE OFFER

You'll learn
a step-by-step system on how to design a party experience that will leave your guests saying, “This is the best party I’ve ever been to. You’re extraordinary at what you do!”

You'll hear
my step-by-step party practices for doubling your sales, income and attracting multiple bookings.

You'll learn
how and why this method is the best way to launch your new recruits whether you are in Network Marketing or Direct Sales/Party Plan.

You'll receive
complimentary tools to attract higher sales, more bookings and twice as many guests.

You'll understand
the three main components to building a strong personal business. After you connect these three dots you'll attract extreme consistent monthly sales!
I’ve grown so much through the Protégé Program. I am now very clear about my priorities, how to organize my time and how focus on wealth building activities. By identifying my mission, leveraging my time and implementing Lifelines’ systems, our team is building momentum unlike ever before. In fact our team went from 400 reps to 495 reps in one month. 
Lisa Goosen Martha & Mary
I am experiencing greater vitality in all aspects of my life; health, relationships, business and family. People are starting to notice the NEW me. Friends and family from all over are beginning to contact me and ask about my business. Thank you Steve and the Lifeline Team!! Your generosity and my coaching with Rama has produced extraordinary results for me and my team.
BECKY WEST Thirty-One Gifts
“WOW!” The Protégé Gold Program has changed my life! I evolved, experienced tremendous success, and I had so much fun going through the program last year that I decided to do it a second time. I am amazed at what I’ve achieved, experienced and who I have become over the last year.
KAREN LYMAN Tastefully Simple