Direct Sales 101 Webinar
Your 2020 Social Media Income Explosion Blueprint
Join Steve Q. Wiltshire LIVE
Tuesday, December 10th
TWO Times to Register!
Your email is never shared or sold--click here for Lifeline's entire privacy policy.
Everyone who registers is entered into a drawing for a Social Media Income Explosion Package-- $1,377 value
Tues., Dec. 10th - Early Event
10 am PT/11 am MT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET
Tues., Dec. 10th - Late Event
6 pm PT/7 pm MT/8 pm CT/9 pm ET
Explode Your Income in 2020 online from home with Extraordinary Virtual Parties that RESULT in CONSISTENT SALES and build a Social Media Community of RAVING Fans that RESULT in Recurring Orders!
Join-Steve-&-Social-Media-Strategists
Michelle Jones, Mandy Mitchell & Steve Q. Wiltshire
What will you learn from this webcast?
  • You'll explore how to turn FLAT Virtual Parties into EXTRAORDINAY Profitable Parties! The fact is most Virtual Parties are flat, have minimal results, and don’t convert to future hostesses! You’ll learn how to create an extraordinary Virtual Party Process that will save you time, energy, and provide the exact roadmap to design your STELLAR Virtual Party!
  • You’ll receive the step-by-step blueprint for creating ideal high-end Virtual Parties plus how to coach your hostess and even build relationships with guest (new friends) after the Virtual Party is over.
  • You'll learn how to build a community that gets others to join, stay and share!
  • Hear how to launch–or re-launch–your group with MASSIVE NEW MEMBERS! We’ll share our ‘Community Launch Formula’ that will ensure many new members join your community!
  • You’ll hear about our ‘BFF Connection Program’ on how to make your members feel special, valued, and appreciated. When people feel valued, they will WANT to engage in your offers! The best NEWS OF ALL is that we will coach & train you how to make an offer without it feeling like an offer!
  • ‘It’s a PARTY and THEY ARE INVITED!’ The secret behind a Customer Community that WORKS is that it feels like a party! You’ll receive our, ‘It’s a PARTY and THEY ARE INVITED!’
SQW_230
My name is Steve Q. Wiltshire and I have coached and trained thousands of representatives in direct sales/network marketing how to create their ideal life and business.

Many of my personal client's have built million/multi-million dollar businesses and are living their rendition of an ideal life.  What do you desire accomplishing more of in life? Join me for our upcoming webinar and allow me to coach and train you how to take your business to the next level.